ABOUT US

Established in Taichung City, Taiwan R.O.C
President: Mr. Andy Chen
Capital:NT$1.3 million

 

SERVICE

1.    Design and Manufacture of Plastic Injection mold
2.    Manufacture of various plastic injection
3.    Design and Develop of various plastic injection    

 

Business Concept

TJ is devoted to the research, development, and manufacture of plastic products and moldings. We provide customer consulting services on product development and molding design. We are committed to achieving high efficiency and advanced quality for our product and molding designs and their manufacturing and production through consistent production procedures.
 
Our company mainly focuses on plastic-related products including hand tools, toolboxes, horticultural products, automobile parts, and so on. In recent years, with internationalization, not only our injection-molding development but also our mold-making development has had improved performances as a result of the efforts we have made toward success in the international market and the active expansion of our overseas business.
 
We uphold a culture of enterprise that demands excellence and constant improvement in order to provide professional services and technologies to our customers worldwide and to establish long-term mutually beneficial partnerships.。
 

VISION

Excellence, technical inheritance, dedicated services, sustainable management
 

MOLDING DEPARTMENT

 We provide information, techniques, and assistance in developing innovative designs for our customers. Using cutting-edge technology and the assistance of computer software, we are able to increase efficiency. Additionally, with the cooperation of the Injection Department, we can offer test records and faster testing of modules, so we can easily reach a target. We always provide the best services to our customers.

 

INJECTION DEVELOPEMENT DEPARTMENT

 In order to fulfill our customers’ requirements, TJ utilizes the best manufacturing equipment to design products and to make molds and injection that meet the highest standards of quality and efficiency. Moreover, we use outstanding examination equipment and strict quality controls to ensure the best quality and gain the complete trust of our customers.

關於我們

公司創立於1992年
負責人:陳廷安
資本額:1300萬

 

營運項目

一、塑膠模具設計、製造
二、各類塑膠成型製造
三、各類塑膠成型設計、開發

 

經營理念

台駿科技塑膠有限公司致力於塑膠產品及模具的開發與製造。以專業的技術,提供客戶產品開發諮詢與模具製作的概念。從產品設計、模具設計、模具製造到生產流程,堅持一貫化作業體系統,讓客戶達成高效率、高品質的需求。

台駿科技主要產品以塑膠相關產品為主,包含手工具產品、工具盒、園藝產品、汽車零件等。近年來在國際化的帶領下,更在射出技術及模具開發上有著亮眼的成績表現,為邁向國際化企業努力,並積極拓展海內外業務。台駿秉持著精益求精,不斷改善的企業文化, 提供專業的技術與服務給全球客戶,並建立長期互惠的夥伴關係。

 

願景

精益求精、技術傳承、服務熱誠、永續經營

 

模具部

針對客戶需求提供相關訊息與技術,並協助開發設計。利用先進技術與電腦輔助軟體增加效率,並配合公司射出部,提供產品全盤尺寸量測記錄,試模更快速,檢討更能抓住重點,給予客人最好的技術支援。

 

射出部

為符合客戶全方位需求,台駿利用最先進設備,由產品設計、模具製造、射出成型之過程,精確要求品質及生產效率。更以卓越的檢驗設備及品質管控,達成品質穩定及達到客戶群的信賴與肯定。